Font size:

We are working on a new catalog. You can preview it here.

A little house collection, the first five novels /

A collection of the first five titles in Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House series of books, four of which chronicle the life of the author while a young pioneer girl and one that relates the boyhood experiences in New York State of her husband. Full description

Main Author: Wilder, Laura Ingalls, 1867-1957.
Other Authors: Williams, Garth,
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York : HarperCollinsPublishers, 2006
Contents: Little house in the big woods -- Farmer boy -- Little house on the prairie -- On the banks of Plum Creek -- By the shores of Silver Lake.
Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Montello Children's Fiction Wilder, Laura Ingalls Available

Similar Items