Font size:

We are working on a new catalog. You can preview it here.

Michael Feinstein's American songbook

" ... explores the classic popular music of the 20th century. Feinstein's expedition takes viewers on stage and backstage, into personal archives, attics, and flea markets, and inside the private world of a gifted and hard-working artist"--Container. Full description

Main Author: Feinstein, Michael.
Other Authors: Edwards, Amber., Hudson West Productions.
Format: DVD
Language: English
Published: [S.l.] : Hudson West Productions, 2010
Contents: disc 1.episode 1.Putting on the tail fins ;episode 2.Best band in the land ;episode 3.A new step every day --disc 2.Bonus material. Archival material & live performance.
No Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Neenah Adult DVD--Nonfiction 782.42164 M582 Available