Font size:

This catalog will replaced by this new one in mid-October.
If you use Favorites, Lists, or Saved Searches, you will need to make yourself a copy--print or email--and re-enter them in the new catalog.

House of Groove

Main Author: Euge Groove (Musician)
Format: CD
Language: Music
Published: [S.l.] : Shanachie, 2012
Contents: Knock! Knock! Who's there? (5:55) -- House of Groove (5:33) -- Fellowship hall (5:30) -- God bless you (feat. Kate Miner Moebel) (6:15) -- Lampin' it (5:12) -- (Old school) (6:37) -- Indian summer (7:01) -- Never met a woman (like you) (feat. Jeffrey Osborne) (4:59) -- Faithful central (5:40) -- It's only rain (feat. Chioma) (6:19).
No Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Oshkosh Adult CD 781.65 E874 Ho Available

Similar Items