Font size:

Preview the new catalog we are working on. Click here.

Ben 10, ultimate alien. Volume 4, The wild truth

12 episodes of the series (episodes 31-42) featuring a new alien, Ultimate Wildmutt. This alien packs a powerful roar that is quick to take down the bad guys. Ben's going to need all the help he can get as old enemies resurface and push him to his limits as he battles an evil (spider-monkey)... Full description

Other Authors: Cartoon Network (Television network), Warner Home Video (Firm)
Format: DVD
Language: English
Published: [Burbank, CA] : Warner Home Video, 2011
Edition: Widescreen ed.
Series: Ben 10, ultimate alien ; Vol. 04
Contents: 31. Moon struck -- 32. Prisoner #775 is missing -- 33. Simian says -- 34. Greetings from Techadon -- 35. The purge -- 36. The flame keeper's circle -- 37. Double or nothing -- 38. The perfect girlfriend -- 39. Ultimate sacrifice -- 40. the mother of all Vreedles -- 41. The widening gyre -- 42. A knight to remember.
Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Menasha Children's DVD Ben Withdrawn