Font size:

Don't try to find me : a novel /

"When a fourteen-year-old runs away, her parents turn to social media to find her--launching a public campaign that will expose their darkest secrets and change their family forever, in this suspenseful and gripping debut for fans of Reconstructing Amelia and Gone Girl. Don't try to find me.... Full description

Main Author: Brown, Holly, 1974-
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York, NY : William Morrow, 2014
Subjects:
Online Access: Cover image
Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Ripon Adult Fiction Brown, Holly Available
Green Lake (Caestecker) Adult New Fiction Brown, Holly Due: 04/30/2015
Kingston (Mill Pond) Adult Fiction--Local Hold Brown, Holly Available
Menasha Adult Fiction Brown, Holly Available
Neenah Adult New Fiction Brown, Holly Due: 04/22/2015
Oshkosh Adult New Mystery/Detective Brown, Holly Due: 05/01/2015
Pine River (Leon-Saxeville) Adult Fiction Brown, Holly Available

Internet

Cover image

Similar Items