Font size:

Don't try to find me : a novel /

"When a fourteen-year-old runs away, her parents turn to social media to find her--launching a public campaign that will expose their darkest secrets and change their family forever, in this suspenseful and gripping debut for fans of Reconstructing Amelia and Gone Girl. Don't try to find me.... Full description

Main Author: Brown, Holly, 1974-
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York, NY : William Morrow, 2014
Subjects:
Online Access: Cover image
Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Menasha Adult New Fiction Brown, Holly Due: 12/07/2014
Green Lake (Caestecker) Adult New Fiction--Local Hold Brown, Holly Due: 12/16/2014
Kingston (Mill Pond) Adult Fiction--Local Hold Brown, Holly Available
Oshkosh Adult New Mystery/Detective Brown, Holly Available
Pine River (Leon-Saxeville) Adult Fiction--Local Hold Brown, Holly Available
Ripon Adult New Fiction Brown, Holly Due: 11/18/2014

Internet

Cover image

Similar Items