Font size:

We are working on a new catalog. You can preview it here.

Love still stands /

Readers of Kelly Irvin's Bliss Creek Amish novels will be overjoyed to discover her new series for lovers of Amish fiction: The New Hope Amish. In the first installment, Love Still Stands, a group of dedicated families leaves Bliss Creek to establish a new community in Missouri. Among them is... Full description

Main Author: Irvin, Kelly.
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: Eugene, Oregon : Harvest House Publishers, 2013
Series: The New Hope Amish ; Book 1
Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Neenah Adult Display Second Floor Irvin, Kelly Due: 09/09/2016

Similar Items