Font size:

The Prime Minister's Secret Agent : a Maggie Hope mystery /

"For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry, The Prime Minister's Secret Agent is a gripping new mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. And this time, the fallout of a deadly plot comes straight to her own front door. World War II rages on across Europe,... Full description

Main Author: MacNeal, Susan Elia,
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Bantam Books Trade Paperback , 2014
Series: Maggie Hope mystery ; 04
Subjects:
Online Access: Cover image
Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Menasha Adult New Mystery/Detective MacNeal, Susan Elia Due: 10/10/2014
Berlin Adult Fiction--Local Hold MacNeal, Susan Elia Available
Green Lake (Caestecker) Adult New Mystery/Detective--Local Hold MacNeal, Susan Elia Available
Neenah Adult New Mystery/Detective MacNeal, Susan Elia Available
Oshkosh Adult New Mystery/Detective MacNeal, Susan Elia Due: 10/14/2014
Ripon Adult New Mystery/Detective MacNeal, Susan Elia Available

Internet

Cover image

Similar Items