Font size:

Dead to me /

"A riveting, sharply observed and thoroughly modern police procedural featuring a stellar but unlikely female dectective team, perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Deborah Crombie Detective Constable Janet Scott is subtle and reliable, a diplomatic thinker with a wry sense of humor. She's put... Full description

Main Author: Staincliffe, Cath.
Format: Book
Language: English
Edition: First United States Edition.
Subjects:
Online Access: Cover image
Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Pine River (Leon-Saxeville) Adult Fiction--Local Hold Staincliffe, Cath Available
Oshkosh Adult New Mystery/Detective Staincliffe, Cath Due: 05/01/2014
Westfield (Ethel Everhard Memorial) Adult New Fiction--Local Hold Staincliffe, Cath Due: 03/21/2014

Internet

Cover image

Similar Items