Font size:

We are working on a new catalog. You can preview it here.

Innocents Everyone is gone : EP /

Main Author: Moby.
Other Authors: Cold Specks (Musician), Juardo, Damien., Coyne, Wayne, 1961-, Grey, Skylar, 1986-, Bassey, Inyang., Lanegan, Mark.
Format: CD
Language: English
Published: [S.l.] : Little Idiot, 2013
Contents: Disc 1.Innocents.Everything that rises --A case for shame /(with Cold Specks) -- Almost home /(with Damien Jurado) -- Going wrong -- The perfect life /(with Wayne Coyne) -- The last day /(with Skylar Grey) -- Don't love me /(with Inyang Bassey) -- A long time -- Saints -- Tell me /(with Cold Specks) -- The lonely night /(with Mark Lanegan) -- The dogs --Disc 2.Everyone is gone.I tried --Illot mollo --Miss Lantern --Blindness --Everyone is gone --My machines.
No Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Neenah Adult CD ALTERNATIVE Moby Available
Ripon Adult Music CD--Pop Moby Available

Similar Items