Font size:

Innocent blood : the order of the sanguines series /

"The second installment in the bestselling gothic series, about an ancient order who speak the truth behind Christ's miracles and strive to protect the world from evil - from the winning writerly combo of James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell"-- Full description

Main Author: Rollins, James, 1961-
Other Authors: Cantrell, Rebecca.
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York, NY : William Morrow, 2014
Series: Rollins, James, 1961- Order of the Sanguines ; 2.
Order of the Sanguines ; 02
Online Access: Cover image
Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Oshkosh Adult Christian/Inspirational Fiction Rollins, James Due: 12/30/2014
Berlin Adult Fiction Rollins, James Available
Green Lake (Caestecker) Adult Suspense Fiction Rollins, James Available
Menasha Adult Fiction Rollins, James Available
Neenah Adult Fiction Rollins, James Due: 12/26/2014
North Fond du Lac Adult Fiction Rollins, James Available
Poy Sippi Adult Fiction--Local Hold Rollins, James Available
Ripon Adult Fiction Rollins, James Available


Cover image

Similar Items