Font size:

We are working on a new catalog. You can preview it here.

Delirium stories : Hana, Annabel, & Raven /

This collection of short stories set in the Delirium world centers around Hana Tate, Lena's mother Annabel and the fierce rebel leader of the Wilds Raven. Each story was published originally as a digital novella. This collection also includes an excerpt from Requiem, the final novel in Oliver's... Full description

Main Author: Oliver, Lauren, 1982-
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Harper, 2013
Edition: 1st ed.
Cover Image
Saved in:

Place a Hold
Library Location Call Number Status
Oshkosh Young Adult/Teen--Paperback O Available
Green Lake (Caestecker) Young Adult/Teen--Book Oliver, Lauren Available

Similar Items